home Send email to website administrator sindicaci;ón Administration

Invited speakers

The organisers have the pleasure to announce the following invited international speakers (among others):

  • Aubrey Thompson, Agricultural Sustainability Institute, UC Davis, California, USA
  • Oene Oenema, Head of the EU Nitrogen Expert Panel, Professor, Wageningen University, The Netherlands
  • Mark Sutton, Head of the European Nitrogen Assessment, professor, Centre for Ecology and Hydrology, The UK
  • Hans van Grinsven, Senior Researcher, Netherlands  Environmental Assessment Agency
  • Adrian Leip, Researcher, European Commission – Joint Research Centre, Institute for Environment and Sustainability, Italy
  • Cláudia Cordovil Marques-dos-Santos, Professor, University of Lisbon, Portugal
  • Wim de Vries, Professor, Alterra, Wageningen UR, The Netherlands
  • Shabtai Bitman, Chairman for the UN-TFRN expert panel on Nitrogen mitigation, Agriculture and Food Canada
  • Katarina Elofsson, Department of Economics, Environmental and Natural Resource Economics, SLU, Sweden